index
⨉ dev log
about

4.1.23

added my digital art to my site! check it out!

3.1.23

replaced media page with music page now you can look at all my favorite albums (i will add media page again but for now im gonna work on it offline).

2.1.23

added a recipes page, changed some formatting (mostly in the about page).

29.12.22

making small style changes

28.12.22

fixed some shit idk leave me alone

25.12.22

added stuff to my blender page and my items page, and alice fixed some issues that were showing up on windows computers (thank you alice!)

23.12.22

fixing some links around the site

22.12.22

added a button for my website!

21.12.22

added paint chips page :)

19.12.22

changed the colors slightly, changed the background image, made some small layout changes to a couple of pages (really just fixing stuff that got broken when i messed with the style so much yesterday). made some big layout changes to the main site interface, rearranged the navigation links (now there are less links in the navigation bar, and more within individual pages). also i broke the tetris page your welcome!

18.12.22

finished the favorite things pages, in index.html and style.css replaced div class 'boxybox' with main and replaced buttons with unordered lists, chenged the look of the website including color pallette, background image, border radius, and button margins.

17.12.22

added movies and video games to my favorite things page, and added a file for each favorite thing so i can include multiple links for each thing

15.12.22

added more buttons and stamps. made the window class opaque. added socials to the about page. added the my favorite things page.

14.12.22

got rid of my old site and replaced it with this a couple days ago, today i added buttons, stamps, links for my webring, and this dev log :)